If the fields you update have a black or gold key, the updated information will display on the Private listing once you click “Save Changes”.
Will changes I make to a Private listing while I’m in the process of changing it to a Standard listing be seen by other agents? Print
Modified on: Wed, 24 Mar, 2021 at 5:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.